Print this page

West Coast Origami Guild

Date(s):

Saturday, February 09, 2013
Saturday, March 09, 2013
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Saturday, June 08, 2013
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Saturday, December 14, 2013

Time:

1:00pm to 5:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

RSVP:

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon of origami fun! Both adults and children are welcome.

Description:

Learn various origami techniques.

Top