Print this page

Used Book Sale

Used Book Sale

Date(s):

Saturday, March 15, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Time:

10:00am to 12:00pm

Location:

Rotunda

Category:

Description:

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups. Hundreds of bargain books, LPs, videos and more!

Top