Print this page

Third Tuesday Book Club

Date(s):

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Time:

6:30pm to 7:45pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

RSVP:

Call the branch to find out the next book we are reading at 310-437-6680

Description:

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy stimulating conversation.  Enjoy the books that you wanted to read or meant to revisit.  The Third Tuesday Book Club reviews classics and popular books.

Top