Print this page

Teen Council

Club

Date(s):

Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Time:

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Teen Council members help pick new material for the library and assist at library events. All members recieve volunteer hours for their contributions. New members are always welcome!

Top