Print this page

Teen Book Club

Date(s):

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Time:

6:30pm to 7:30pm

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Join us monthly for Teen Book Club for teens ages 14 and up. Books will be chosen from the YA section with input from the teens, and if you can't make it, just pick up the book for the next month at the reference desk! E-mail Emily at eaaronson@lapl.org with questions. 

Top