Print this page

Student Zone

Date(s):

Monday, January 13, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Monday, January 27, 2014
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Monday, February 03, 2014
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Monday, March 03, 2014
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Monday, April 07, 2014
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Monday, May 05, 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Monday, June 02, 2014

Time:

3:30pm to 5:30pm

Audience:

Category:

RSVP:

Questions? Email cboyle@lapl.org or call the branch at (310) 534-9520.

Description:

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-12 can use an area reserved for focused study, use two full internet computers even without a library card for 30 minutes at a time, basic supplies, free printing and volunteer assistance finding homework books, logging into and using Live Homework Help to connect to a tutor. Save your work on a USB Flash Drive. Computer use is limited to student plus assistant (no student groups).

PLEASE NOTE: On Narbonne Professional Development schedule days [Tuesday January 14, 28, February 4, 11, 25, March 4, 11, 25, April 1, 22, 29 & May 20, 2014] Student Zone will be from 2:30-4:30pm.

Top