Print this page

Student Zone

Date(s):

Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Thursday, January 31, 2013
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Thursday, March 07, 2013
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Time:

4:30pm to 6:30pm

Audience:

Description:

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies, computer aide, and free printing for your homework assignments. Hours are 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. for Mondays & Wednesdays and 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. for Tuesdays & Thursdays.

Top