Print this page

Storytime/Hora De Cuentos

Storytime

Date(s):

Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Time:

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Location:

Story Corner

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Storytime for Children/Hora de cuentos para Niños

Children come enjoy stories, songs and crafts.

Niños disfrutaran de cuentos, canciones y actividades manuales.

Top