Print this page

Storytime

Date(s):

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Time:

10:15am

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes last about 30 minutes followed by 15 minutes free playtime with boardbooks and manipulative toys. Best for children ages 18 months to 4 years.

Space is limited; first come, first served.

Top