Print this page

Storytime

Date(s):

Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Time:

10:15am

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Join us Wednesday mornings for stories, songs, rhymes, and more! Storytimes last about 30 minutes followed by 15 minutes free playtime with boardbooks and manipulative toys. Best for children ages 18 months to 4 years.

Space is limited; first-come, first-served.

Top