Print this page

STAR storytime with Morgan

Date(s):

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014

Time:

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

For children of all ages. Our engaging STAR (Storytelling and Reading) volunteer Morgan will read books aloud to children of all ages. First time participants will receive a punch card, and after 3 visits to a STAR reader, a child can earn a free book to take home. Contact library for more details.

Top