Print this page

STAR storytime with Kathy

Date(s):

Monday, June 02, 2014
Monday, June 09, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday, June 30, 2014
Monday, July 07, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Monday, August 04, 2014

Time:

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

For children of all ages. Join us on Mondays when our wonderful STAR (storytelling and reading) volunteer Kathy reads books aloud to children. First time participants will receive a punch card, and after 3 visits to a STAR reader, a child can earn a free book to take home. Contact library for more details.

Top