Print this page

STAR Reader

Date(s):

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Time:

10:00am to 12:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Join Miss Abby for a story or two! Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR Library volunteers.

Top