Print this page

STAR

Date(s):

Thursday, January 21, 2016
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Thursday, February 04, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016

Time:

3:30pm to 5:30pm

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers.  

Top