Print this page

STAR

Date(s):

Saturday, October 05, 2013
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Saturday, November 02, 2013
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Saturday, December 21, 2013

Time:

3:30pm to 5:30pm

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers.

Top