Print this page

Read with a STAR

Date(s):

Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014

Time:

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Comeshare a story with Ms. JoAnn.

Read stories together and learn how to earn a free book.

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers.

Every Thursday from 3 - 5 p.m.

Call 323-789-4800 to confirm times.

 

Top