Print this page

Playa Vista Chess Club

Chess Club image

Date(s):

Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Time:

4:15pm to 5:15pm

Audience:

Category:

RSVP:

Contact the Branch for details at (310) 437-6680.

Description:

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks. Grades 1-6. We meet Wednesdays, beginners and advanced players welcome!

Top