Print this page

Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Class

Date(s):

Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Time:

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

RSVP:

No RSVP necessary.

Description:

Attention, Teens!

Having trouble with Algebra, Geometry, or Algebra II? Do you need a little help on hand while you're doing your homework?

Pacoima Library has a solution for you.

We have a volunteer tutor available every Tuesday and Thursday afternoon from 4:00-6:00pm. Don't be shy -- get the help you need for free from a high school student who has already passed those classes and is confident with the material. This is not a professional tutor. This is math help for teens, by teens.

Top