Print this page

Life Story Writing class

Workshop

Date(s):

Saturday, December 19, 2015
Saturday, January 02, 2016
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Saturday, July 02, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Time:

2:00pm to 4:30pm

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration, to preserve family history, or to prepare for publication. Try your hand at memoir writing and fiction.  We provide a warm, supportive atmosphere. No writing experience is necessary.

Top