Print this page

Life Story Writing

Date(s):

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015

Time:

2:00pm to 4:30pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration, to preserve family history or to prepare for publication.  Try your hand at memoir writing or fiction. Warm, supportive atmosphere. No writing experience necessary.

Top