Print this page

LEGO Club

Date(s):

Saturday, November 16, 2013
Saturday, December 21, 2013
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Time:

1:30pm to 2:30pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

You bring the creativity; we'll provide the LEGO blocks. Build whatever you can imagine! Toddlers and their parents are welcome in our DUPLO play area.

Top