Print this page

Knitting Circle

Date(s):

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014

Time:

10:00am to 11:00am

Location:

Category:

Description:

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit but need a circle? Join ours! Fun and friendly knitters are here to help! Stop by on Saturday mornings at 10AM and pull a chair and get your pearls ready!

Top