Print this page

Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Date(s):

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Time:

3:00pm

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Experienced as well as novice knitters and crocheters are welcome.  Come join us to share ideas and current projects.  Some supplies will be provided.  We meet in the community room!

Disfrute de tejido de punto y ganchillo.  Tejedores principiantes y avanzados son bienvenidos. Únase a nosotros para compartir proyectos y habilidades actuales.

Top