Print this page

Introduction to the Internet

Computer Class

Date(s):

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thursday, February 26, 2015

Time:

11:00am to 12:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Join us at the Sun Valley Library to learn about the Internet, how to navigate through it, and how to use it to access all kinds of information.

We'll take the mystery out of such things as "browsers", "www" and ".com" so you'll feel comfortable finding the information you want.  All skill levels are welcome -- we'll tailor the instruction to your particular needs.  

Please call the library to sign up, as space is limited.

Top