Print this page

GED Class

Class

Date(s):

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Time:

12:30pm to 2:30pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The class includes information to prepare you to take the new 2014 GED test.

Top