Print this page

Friends of the Library

Meeting

Date(s):

Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Friday, August 01, 2014
Monday, September 01, 2014
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Monday, December 01, 2014

Time:

7:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Make a difference and help out your local library: join the Friends of Washington Irving. Meetings are on the first Tuesdays of each month.  For more information, please call 213-734-6303.

Top