Print this page

Friends of the Library

Meeting

Date(s):

Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Time:

7:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Make a difference and help out your local library: join the Friends of Washington Irving. Meetings are on the first Tuesdays of each month.  For more information, please call 213-734-6303.

Top