Print this page

English Conversation Class

Adult Literacy

Date(s):

Monday, June 03, 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013
Monday, June 17, 2013
Monday, June 24, 2013
Monday, July 01, 2013
Monday, July 08, 2013
Monday, July 15, 2013
Monday, July 22, 2013
Monday, July 29, 2013
Monday, August 05, 2013
Monday, August 12, 2013
Monday, August 19, 2013
Monday, August 26, 2013

Time:

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Practice basic English conversation skills with other learners! Free and no advanced registration required. Class meets in our Community Room.

Top