Print this page

English Conversation Class

Adult Literacy

Date(s):

Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Time:

6:00pm

Category:

Description:

Practice basic English conversation skills with other learners! Free and no advanced registration required. Class meets in our Community Room.

Top