Print this page

ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Storytime

Date(s):

Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Time:

10:30am to 11:30am

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and dancing. Best for ages 18 months to 4 years old.  Acompáñenos para cuentos, juegos con los dedos, canciones y baile. Ideal para niños de 18 meses a 4 años de edad.

 

 

 

Top