Print this page

Get Started with E-Mail!

Computer Class

Date(s):

Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015

Time:

11:00am to 12:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Are you interested in learning about e-mail, or getting an e-mail address?  Join us at the Sun Valley Library for a hands-on class in which you'll learn all about e-mail including how to send and receive it, and how to create an account.  With the help of one of our staff librarians, you'll become an e-mail expert in no time!

Please call the library to sign up, as space is limited.

Top