Print this page

Durant Film Society

Film Screening

Date(s):

Monday, September 08, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Monday, October 06, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Monday, November 03, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday, November 24, 2014
Monday, December 01, 2014
Monday, December 08, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014

Time:

5:00pm

Audience:

Category:

Top