Print this page

Dahn Yoga Classes

Date(s):

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Time:

3:30pm

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or December 31st.

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can help you feel energetic, improve a great variety of health conditions, and create an enhanced sense of well-being and satisfaction with life. Classes will be taught by teachers from the Valley Dahn Yoga Center.

Top