Print this page

Computer Comfort Class (Korean)

Computer Class

Date(s):

Friday, February 01, 2013
Friday, February 08, 2013
Friday, February 15, 2013
Friday, February 22, 2013
Friday, March 01, 2013
Friday, March 08, 2013
Friday, March 15, 2013
Friday, March 22, 2013
Friday, March 29, 2013
Friday, April 05, 2013
Friday, April 12, 2013
Friday, April 19, 2013
Friday, April 26, 2013

Time:

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Basic hands-on computer training in Korean.  Includes instruction on the use of the mouse, computer icons, internet searching, setting up e-mail accounts, Google documents, Microsoft Skydrive, making public computer reservations, printing  from the library's public computers, and use of the library's on-line catalog.

Top