Print this page

Computer Comfort

Computer Class

Date(s):

Monday, January 04, 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, January 25, 2016
Monday, February 01, 2016
Monday, February 08, 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016
Monday, March 21, 2016

Time:

1:30pm

Category:

Description:

Computer Comfort classes....Every Monday from 1:30-2:30.  Reservations are not needed.  All levels are welcome, learn to use the mouse and keyboard, learn about the internet and emails,  you can also learn about the library catalog, databases, Internet, and more.

Top