Print this page

Computer Comfort

Computer Class

Date(s):

Monday, August 18, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Monday, September 01, 2014
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Monday, October 06, 2014
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Monday, November 03, 2014
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Time:

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email account? How about assistance locating a book in the library? Have no fear- the staff of Memorial Library is here to help! Come in with your questions for one on one assistance. No reservation required.

Top