Print this page

Citzenship English Conversation

Date(s):

Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tuesday, July 08, 2014

Time:

1:30pm to 2:30pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Practice your English conversational skills every Tuesday from 1:30-2:30 pm.  Have fun talking about everyday matters and learn some grammar along the way!

Top