Print this page

Basic Computer Class

Computer Class

Date(s):

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Time:

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

In this four part series, learn the basics of using a computer. Learn how to use e-mail and how to use databases. Learn effective ways of searching the Internet and how to evaluate websites for reliability of information. Practice using various search engines. Explore Word Pad and the basic concepts of word processing. Sign up for the class at the Information Desk or call 323-733-1196 to RSVP.

Top