Print this page

Baby Story and Playtime

Storytime

Date(s):

Monday, August 10, 2015
Monday, August 17, 2015
Monday, August 24, 2015
Monday, August 31, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Monday, October 05, 2015
Monday, October 19, 2015
Monday, October 26, 2015

Time:

11:00am to 11:30am

Location:

Children's Literature

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime.  For babies and toddlers (ages 0-2). Reservations required for groups of five or more.  Call (213) 228-7250.  

Top