Print this page

Babies and Books Storytime

Storytime

Date(s):

Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Time:

11:00am

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Babies & Books @ Memorial Library! Story and Playtime for 0-1 year olds to enjoy stories, songs, fingerplays & rhymes and to play together with other little ones. This program is free and open to the public. Everyone welcome. Wednesdays 11:00-11:30 am.

Top