Print this page

Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy

Date(s):

Friday, June 07, 2013
Friday, June 14, 2013
Friday, June 21, 2013
Friday, June 28, 2013
Friday, July 05, 2013
Friday, July 12, 2013
Friday, July 19, 2013
Friday, July 26, 2013
Friday, August 02, 2013
Friday, August 09, 2013
Friday, August 16, 2013
Friday, August 23, 2013
Friday, August 30, 2013

Time:

3:30pm to 5:00pm

Location:

Audience:

Category:

Description:

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve basic writing and reading comprehension skills.
  • Review grammar and punctuation.

Questions? Call Beverly at 213.623.4078 ext. 14190 or go to the class.  Pre-registration is Not required.

 

Top