Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
5:30pm
Sit Tall-in-the-Saddle Movies for the Fall

Please join us for films from...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-22

Top