Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

Spend the afternoon having fun playing games with other teens! 

Edendale Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
4:00pm
Film Series - African American History Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Adults, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
10:00am
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
5:30pm
Edge of Your Imagination Movies for the Winter

Come take a journey...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Arts & Crafts

Join us for some awesome arts and crafts! All materials will...

Edendale Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:00pm
Film Series - African American History Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Adults, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:00am
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, March 02, 2015
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Are you interested in helping out the library...

Edendale Teens Workshop
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
6:30pm
Book Club

The Edendale Branch Library Book Club always welcomes new members. In March we...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Monday, March 09, 2015
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
5:30pm
Edge of Your Imagination Movies for the Winter

Come take a journey...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with...
Edendale Kids Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-30

Top