Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Tue, Mar 08, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
Families with children three and under are invited to...
Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, March 14, 2016
Mon, Mar 14, 2016
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids
Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All materials will be...
Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
Families with children three and under are invited to...
Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Game Day
Spend the afternoon having fun playing games with other teens! 
Edendale Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT Prep Series, English Session
Get ready for the...
Edendale Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, March 21, 2016
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sign-Up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
5:30pm
Monday Movie Night
Please join us for a free Monday night film screening. The following films...
Edendale Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
Families with children three and under are invited to...
Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT Prep Series, Math Session
Get ready for the SAT...
Edendale Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Tue, Mar 29, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
Families with children three and under are invited to...
Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Sat, Apr 02, 2016
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT Prep Series, Essay Session
Get ready for the ...
Edendale Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 02, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Tue, Apr 05, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
Families with children three and under are invited to...
Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Wed, Apr 06, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Sat, Apr 09, 2016
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Prep Series, Re-take Practice Test
Get ready...
Edendale Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 09, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used book sale...
Edendale Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Sat, Apr 16, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with LEGO®. We...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-13

Top