Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
4:00pm
Fiesta de Papel!
Please join us for a paper party! Teens can make a variety of paper...
Edendale Branch Library Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Monday, October 26, 2015
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Monday, November 02, 2015
Mon, Nov 02, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Sat, Nov 07, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Monday, November 09, 2015
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Monday, November 16, 2015
Mon, Nov 16, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, November 23, 2015
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-01

Top