Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, July 13, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-27

Top