Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, September 28, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, October 12, 2015
Mon, Oct 12, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Friday, October 23, 2015
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Monday, October 26, 2015
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, November 02, 2015
Mon, Nov 02, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Nov 02, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, November 09, 2015
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, November 16, 2015
Mon, Nov 16, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-27

Top