Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, September 07, 2015
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, September 14, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Friday, September 25, 2015
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Monday, September 28, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-20

Top