Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
5:30pm
Sit Tall-in-the-Saddle Movies for the Fall

Please join us for films from...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
4:00pm
Movie Day

Join us for a free movie screening and popcorn!

Benjamin Franklin Teens Film Screening
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, December 05, 2014
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee

If you are...

Mark Twain Seniors Film Screening
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
2:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Come see a classic matinee on the big screen in our...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Film Screening
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, December 15, 2014
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, December 22, 2014
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
4:30pm
Children's Holiday Movie

Come and enjoy a...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids Film Screening
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, December 26, 2014
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's,...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening
Monday, December 29, 2014
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Thu, Jan 01, 2015
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, January 02, 2015
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-22

Top