Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Film Screening
Friday, April 03, 2015
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee

If you are...

Mark Twain Seniors Film Screening
Monday, April 06, 2015
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Film Screening
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Film Screening
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Film Screening
Friday, April 24, 2015
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Film Screening
Friday, May 01, 2015
Fri, May 01, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Mon, May 04, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-28

Top