Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, July 17, 2015
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Film Screening
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
1:00pm
Saturday Matinees

Please join us for a screening of a comic noir classic -- Dr....

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
1:30pm to 5:00pm
The Abolitionists: A Created Equal Film... Central Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal, Film Screening
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
What's Cooking!

Four Los Angeles families frantically prepare Thanksgiving in the...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults Exhibition Related Program, Film Screening
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
50 to 1

This film is based on a true story about a horse that no one believed could win the...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Movie Screening

Planes: Fire and Rescue - Buckle...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Screening of Revolution & Religion: the Fight for... Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday Library Matinee: 1776 Musical

A musical retelling of...

Chatsworth Branch Library Film Screening
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Screening of Revolution & Religion: the Fight for... Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday Movie

Join us for a movie and popcorn every Friday.

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
1:00pm
World Cinema Series: In a Better World

This Academy Award winning...

Central Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Vincent

A young boy whose parents have just divorced finds an unlikely friend and...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Movie Screening

Enchanted - A musical comedy from...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Movie Screening

Celebrate Summer Fun at the Library with a...

Central Library Teens Club, Film Screening, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Movie Day: Josie and the Pussycats

Three girls. One band....

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
5:30pm
To Kill a Mockingbird Screening

In celebration of the publication of...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday Movie

Join us for a movie and popcorn every Friday.

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Movie Club and craft

Make a musical theme light switch and enjoy a teen movie...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Summer Fun: End of Summer Celebration!

Teens, join us for...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-02

Top