Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Film Screening

Join us for a special screening of the documentary "Bully." Shown in...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
5:00pm to 7:45pm
LGBTQ Heritage Month Blake... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
6:00pm
In and Out

Enjoy this comedy about coming out. 

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
2:00pm
Maleficent Movie

Watch the live action film Maleficent while enjoying some delicious...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Film Screening
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
McFarland USA

Enjoy this movie based on a true story.  It's about high school...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Movie Screening

Planes - Meet Dusty, a crop duster...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Movie Screening

McFarland, USA (2015) - A cross country coach in a small California...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
LGBT Pride Film Series
...
Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Adults Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Friday, June 26, 2015
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
2:00pm
Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good Very... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie!

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Cartoon Carnival

Tom Safer presents classic cartoons as...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!
Come watch a Children's movie with us at the...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Unbroken

The story of Louis Zamperini, who went from Torrance High School to the 1936...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
2:30pm
Movie screening: Step Up All In

Movie synopsis:  Miami street dancer...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Movie Screening

Muppets: Most Wanted - There's...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Family Movie Screening

Watch the adventures of our favorite sea sponge, crab...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Boxtrolls

See this kid's animated film based on a children's novel . It's the story of a...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-30

Top