Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night

Step in to the nice, cool library for an afternoon movie....

Edendale Teens Film Screening
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies
All ages are welcome to join us for this...
Granada Hills Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee

If you are 55 and over, come join us on the first Friday...

Mark Twain Seniors Film Screening
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
3:15pm to 4:30pm
Fabulous Friday Films
Fabulous Friday Films continues with a monthly series of...
Granada Hills Kids Film Screening
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Film Screening: Ken Burns' Yosemite: A Gathering of... Central Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
2:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee
Call Brentwood Branch for the title: (310) 575-8273
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Retro Shorts: 16mm films from the USC Hefner Moving... Sunland - Tujunga Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies
All ages are welcome to join us for this...
Granada Hills Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!

Come watch a Children's movie with us...

Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies

...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night

Step in to the nice, cool library for an afternoon movie....

Edendale Teens Film Screening
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Film Screening : "Cesar Chavez" Angeles Mesa Teens Film Screening
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-21

Top