Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, December 19, 2014
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson Pre-School Storytime
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, December 26, 2014
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-29

Top