Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens and tweens!

Pico Union Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Families and children of all...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, February 06, 2015
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
2:30pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
4:00pm
African American Heritage Month Storytime

Celebrate...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, February 13, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
2:30pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Pico Union Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Families and children of all...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, February 20, 2015
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
2:30pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
4:00pm
African Bead Jewelry Workshop

Let's come to learn making those...

Pico Union Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Families and children of all...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, February 27, 2015
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
2:30pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-25

Top