Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Friday, September 04, 2015
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
1:30pm to 5:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults Health
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Friday, September 11, 2015
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
2:30pm
Film Screening - Latino Heritage Month

Join us for a free film...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Film Screening
Monday, September 14, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
5:00pm to 7:45pm
Free Citizenship Class/Ciudadanía gratuito Clase

...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
5:00pm to 7:45pm
Free Citizenship Class/Ciudadanía gratuito Clase

...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Friday, September 25, 2015
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Monday, September 28, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
5:00pm to 7:45pm
Free Citizenship Class/Ciudadanía gratuito Clase

...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
5:00pm to 7:45pm
Free Citizenship Class/Ciudadanía gratuito Clase

...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
5:00pm to 7:45pm
Free Citizenship Class/Ciudadanía gratuito Clase

...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Friday, October 23, 2015
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-29

Top