Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, December 05, 2015
Sat, Dec 05, 2015
12:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, movies and music at great...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 05, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Tue, Dec 08, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Tue, Dec 15, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Featuring used paperbacks,...

Atwater Village Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Support the Echo Park Library Friends Group at their monthly sale (...

Echo Park Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Fabulous Friends of the Studio City Library Book Sale!

The Friends of the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 02, 2016
Sat, Jan 02, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 09, 2016
Sat, Jan 09, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
10:00am to 2:00pm
Fabulous Friends of the Studio City Library Book Sale!

The Friends of the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Saturday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
10:00am to 2:00pm
Fabulous Friends of the Studio City Library Book Sale!

The Friends of the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-04

Top