Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Computer Comfort (Part 2)

Learn how to use a mouse and the library catalog....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Quilting Class

Travel through the art form of quilting. From the beginner to the...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, October 05, 2015
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, crafts and other activities for young...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Join us for a discussion on The Second...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Computer Class (E-Books)

Learn how to utilize library resources and e-books.

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library are active commuity members who...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Computer Class (Buying a Computer)

What you need to know to purchase a...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, crafts and other activities for young...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Join us for a discussion on Dr. Faustus...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, and movement to promote early...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes, crafts and other activities for young...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Computer Class(iPad Comfort)

iPad Comfort--The Basics.  Advance reservation is...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Monday, November 02, 2015
Mon, Nov 02, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, November 16, 2015
Mon, Nov 16, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, November 30, 2015
Mon, Nov 30, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 14, 2015
Mon, Dec 14, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 28, 2015
Mon, Dec 28, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-29

Top