Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Learn the basics of e-mail, Internet, and word...

Panorama City Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Learn the basics of e-mail, Internet, and word...

Panorama City Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Computers

Learn the basics of e-mail, Internet, and word...

Panorama City Adults Computer Class
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
LEGO Club

You bring the creativity; we'll provide the LEGO blocks. Build whatever you...

Panorama City Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-18

Top