Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
12:00pm
Friends Book Sale
The Friends Book Sale has great bargains and lots of new and used items...12:...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
6:30pm
Transformation: Diet, Disease and Detoxification
Utilizing Ancient...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health, Lecture
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Sat, Jun 04, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Storytime with Brianna
For children of all ages. Join us on Saturdays when our...
Fairfax Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 06, 2016
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
6:30pm to 7:30pm
STAR Storytime with Morgan
For children of all ages. Join us on Mondays when our Storytelling...
Fairfax Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Tue, Jun 07, 2016
10:30am
Fairfax Book Club
The Fairfax Book Club meets the first Tuesday of each month for a lively...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Jun 07, 2016
1:00pm
Medicare 101
Are you or a loved one turning 65 or over?  Then join us at the Fairfax Branch...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Tue, Jun 07, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation
Do you need volunteer hours for school? Are you interested...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
12:00pm
Friends Book Sale
The Friends Book Sale has great bargains and lots of new and used items...12:...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Storytime with Brianna
For children of all ages. Join us on Saturdays when our...
Fairfax Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 13, 2016
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
6:30pm to 7:30pm
STAR Storytime with Morgan
For children of all ages. Join us on Mondays when our Storytelling...
Fairfax Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Tue, Jun 14, 2016
3:30pm
Henna Body Art for Teens
Teens!  Come sign up for the Summer...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Storytime with Brianna
For children of all ages. Join us on Saturdays when our...
Fairfax Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 20, 2016
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
6:30pm to 7:30pm
STAR Storytime with Morgan
For children of all ages. Join us on Mondays when our Storytelling...
Fairfax Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
3:30pm
Fairfax Teen Council
Are you a teen interested in helping out at the library while having...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens Club
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
3:30pm
DIY Tie Dye for Teens
Want to make your own Tie Dye that you can rock all summer long?It's simple...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Storytime with Brianna
For children of all ages. Join us on Saturdays when our...
Fairfax Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 27, 2016
Mon, Jun 27, 2016
6:30pm to 7:30pm
STAR Storytime with Morgan
For children of all ages. Join us on Mondays when our Storytelling...
Fairfax Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Tue, Jun 28, 2016
3:30pm
Teen Outdoor Gaming Day
Read for the Win and Play for the Win at the Fairfax Branch Library...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Tue, Jul 05, 2016
1:00pm
Medicare 101
Are you or a loved one turning 65 or over?  Then join us at the Fairfax Branch...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Thursday, July 07, 2016
Thu, Jul 07, 2016
6:30pm
Transformation: Diet, Disease and Detoxification
Utilizing Ancient...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health, Lecture
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Tue, Jul 12, 2016
3:30pm
Teen Top Chef
Think your food creations reign supreme? Come compete against other teens in these 3...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Tue, Jul 19, 2016
3:30pm
Teen Top Chef
Think your food creations reign supreme? Come compete against other teens in these 3...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Tue, Jul 26, 2016
3:30pm
Teen Top Chef
Think your food creations reign supreme? Come compete against other teens in these 3...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
1:00pm
Medicare 101
Are you or a loved one turning 65 or over?  Then join us at the Fairfax Branch...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
3:30pm
Martial Arts Demonstration for Teens
Come learn about Martial Arts from World...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-07

Top